« Buildings | Main | Music in the City »

08/27/2009

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Hope your daughter had a wonderful birthday, the restaurant looks devine, I love how the Thai decorate their plates too!

20...what a great age! Hope she had a lovely birthday...That food is beautiful! And I just love the photo of your daughter and her boyfriend...young love--so sweet! :o)

What a sweet photo of your daughter and her loved one! Oh...do you remember young love? The absolute intoxication of it!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Trondheim Through al Seasons

  • I love to travel, and often you find me somewhere around the world, taking photos, writing, exploring. Through a this I aways have Trondheim on my mind. The city where I live and work, and after being a blogger, bogging daily in The House in the Woods, for almost 5 years, it was high time to start a Trondheom blog. Several people have been and are my inspiration. I want to mention especialy Merisis in the Merisi - Vienna for Begiiners blog and also Ivar Mølksnes and his "Byglimt" in the main paper in Trondheim and Midt Norge.

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 04/2005

About me

  • About me
    I am living in a red house surrounded by a blue garden near Trondheim, Norway. I love everydays and post about my steps through life. Britt-Arnhild's House in the Woods is open to everybody. Welcome over!